saybrookchristianchurch
Home

Up Coming Events


Sat, October 21, 2017 - Food Pantry

Sun, October 22, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, October 25, 2017 - HIN Harvest Party

Fri, October 27, 2017 - Sat, October 28, 2017 - 7th-8th LCU's The Forge

Sun, October 29, 2017 - Unity in the Community Service

Sun, October 29, 2017 - Prayer Meeting

Tue, October 31, 2017 - Youth Come and See

Wed, November 1, 2017 - HIN

Sat, November 4, 2017 - Operation Christmas Child Packing Party!

Mon, November 6, 2017 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, November 7, 2017 - Area Men's Fellowship

Wed, November 8, 2017 - HIN

Sat, November 11, 2017 - 7th-12th Service Day

Sun, November 12, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, November 15, 2017 - HIN

Thu, November 16, 2017 - Sun, November 19, 2017 - ICOM/SICOM

Sat, November 18, 2017 - Food Pantry

Sat, November 25, 2017 - 5th-6th Movie Night

Sun, November 26, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, November 29, 2017 - HIN

Mon, December 4, 2017 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, December 5, 2017 - Area Men's Fellowship

Wed, December 6, 2017 - SCC Christmas Program

Sat, December 9, 2017 - 7th-12th Deck the EDGE

Sun, December 10, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, December 13, 2017 - Christmas Program

Fri, December 15, 2017 - 7th-12th Star Wars 8

Sat, December 16, 2017 - Food Pantry

Fri, December 22, 2017 - Sat, December 23, 2017 - 7th-12th Lock In

Sun, December 24, 2017 - Candlelight Service

Sun, December 31, 2017 - Prayer Meeting