saybrookchristianchurch
Home

Up Coming Events


Fri, December 15, 2017 - 7th-12th Star Wars 8

Sat, December 16, 2017 - Food Pantry

Fri, December 22, 2017 - Sat, December 23, 2017 - 7th-12th Lock In

Sun, December 24, 2017 - Candlelight Worship Service 4PM

Thu, January 4, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting 1st Christian Church Clinton

Sat, January 20, 2018 - Food Pantry

Sat, January 20, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, February 6, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Heyworth Christian Church

Sat, February 17, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, March 6, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting LeRoy Christian Church

Sat, March 17, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, April 3, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Lane Christian Church

Sat, April 21, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, May 1, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Little Galilee Christian Camp Clinton

Sat, May 19, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, June 5, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Monticello Christian Church

Sat, June 16, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, July 10, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Wapella Christian Church

Sat, July 21, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, August 7, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting College Park Christian Church, Normal

Sat, August 18, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, September 4, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting 1st Christian Church Clinton

Sat, September 15, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, October 2, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Saybrook Christian Church

Sat, October 20, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, November 6, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Texas Christian Church

Sat, November 17, 2018 - Food Pantry

Tue, December 4, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Kenney Christian Church

Sat, December 15, 2018 - Food Pantry