saybrookchristianchurch
Home

Up Coming Events


Sun, August 27, 2017 - 9-12th Grade SNS

Tue, September 5, 2017 - Area Men's Fellowship

Sat, September 9, 2017 - Red Cross Blood Drive

Sun, September 10, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Mon, September 11, 2017 - Leadership Meeting

Wed, September 13, 2017 - HIN

Sat, September 16, 2017 - Food Pantry

Sun, September 17, 2017 - CIY Meeting After Service

Wed, September 20, 2017 - HIN

Sun, September 24, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, September 27, 2017 - HIN

Mon, October 2, 2017 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, October 3, 2017 - Area Men's Fellowship

Wed, October 4, 2017 - HIN

Sun, October 8, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, October 11, 2017 - HIN

Wed, October 18, 2017 - HIN

Sat, October 21, 2017 - Food Pantry

Sun, October 22, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, October 25, 2017 - HIN Harvest Party

Sun, October 29, 2017 - Prayer Meeting

Wed, November 1, 2017 - HIN

Mon, November 6, 2017 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, November 7, 2017 - Area Men's Fellowship

Wed, November 8, 2017 - HIN

Sun, November 12, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, November 15, 2017 - HIN

Sat, November 18, 2017 - Food Pantry

Sun, November 26, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, November 29, 2017 - HIN

Mon, December 4, 2017 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, December 5, 2017 - Area Men's Fellowship

Wed, December 6, 2017 - HIN - Final for year

Sun, December 10, 2017 - SNS @The Chan's

Wed, December 13, 2017 - Christmas Program

Sat, December 16, 2017 - Food Pantry

Sun, December 24, 2017 - Candlelight Service

Sun, December 31, 2017 - Prayer Meeting