saybrookchristianchurch
Home

Up Coming Events


Fri, June 30, 2017 - Wed, July 5, 2017 - Stacy is on Vacation

Mon, July 3, 2017 - Leadership Meeting 7PM

Wed, July 5, 2017 - 7th-12th Grade Youth Group

Sat, July 8, 2017 - Farmer's Market @EDGE

Sat, July 8, 2017 - Sat, July 15, 2017 - Vince is on Vacation

Wed, July 12, 2017 - 7th-12th Grade Youth Group

Sat, July 15, 2017 - Food Pantry 8:30-9:30

Mon, July 17, 2017 - 7th-12th Spiderman Homecoming

Wed, July 19, 2017 - 7th-12th Grade Youth Group

Sun, July 23, 2017 - 9-12th Grade SNS

Wed, July 26, 2017 - 7th-12th Grade Youth Group

Fri, July 28, 2017 - 1st-6th Grade Movie Night

Sun, July 30, 2017 - Youth Sunday

Tue, August 1, 2017 - Area Men's Meeting

Wed, August 2, 2017 - 7th-12th Grade Youth Group

Mon, August 7, 2017 - Leadership Meeting 7PM

Wed, August 9, 2017 - 7th-12th Grade Youth Group

Sat, August 12, 2017 - Farmer's Market @EDGE

Sun, August 13, 2017 - 9-12th Grade SNS

Wed, August 16, 2017 - Ridgeview 1st day of school (K-12th)

Sat, August 19, 2017 - Food Pantry 8:30-9:30

Sun, August 27, 2017 - 9-12th Grade SNS

Sun, September 10, 2017 - 9-12th Grade SNS

Sun, September 24, 2017 - 9-12th Grade SNS