saybrookchristianchurch
Home

Up Coming Events


Sat, July 21, 2018 - Food Pantry

Mon, August 6, 2018 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, August 7, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting College Park Christian Church, Normal

Sat, August 18, 2018 - Food Pantry

Mon, September 3, 2018 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, September 4, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting 1st Christian Church Clinton

Sat, September 15, 2018 - Food Pantry

Mon, October 1, 2018 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, October 2, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Saybrook Christian Church

Sat, October 20, 2018 - Food Pantry

Mon, November 5, 2018 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, November 6, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Texas Christian Church

Sat, November 17, 2018 - Food Pantry

Mon, December 3, 2018 - Leadership Meeting

Tue, December 4, 2018 - Area Men's Meeting Kenney Christian Church

Sat, December 15, 2018 - Food Pantry